View our complete calendar of events, tournaments & clinics.

View Events Calendar

Contact us with any comments or questions you have.

Contact Us

View photos of our past tournaments, clinics and camps.

View Photos

Read all the latest news and updates from Volleyball Nunavut.

Learn More

 

Latest News


Volleyball Nunavut Annual General Meeting is September 28, 2017

The Volleyball Nunavut AGM is happening by Conference Call on Thursday, September 28, 2017, at 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST. If you would like to be involved with the AGM Conference Call, contact Scott Schutz at scott@volleyballnunavut.ca.

 

2017 Laura Gauthier Memorial Volleyball Tournament

LGM 2017 will be happening October 27-29, 2017 in Rankin Inlet, NU. Click here for detailed information about the year's tournament. 

Learn More

 

High Performance Team Coaches Announced

Volleyball Nunavut is pleased to announce the head coaches for its High Performance Teams that will compete in the 2017 North American Indigenous Games and the 2018 Arctic Winter Games. Beverley Netusil from Iqaluit, NU, will be heading up the female High Performance Team and Robert Kabvitok from Rankin Inlet, NU, will be leading the male high performance team.

Learn More


 Stay Tuned for an Updated Annual Schedule Coming Soon!